Contact

Medical Gas Testimonials

“I have been using Evergreen Medical Services for medical gas services for years. They are the best in the business. Their people are always available to help you out and will work with you should you need their help. They have the best prices and service I have found. They have always arranged to meet to meet whatever schedule I have had. As far as I am concerned, they are the only people you need in the med gas field.” Elmo Strickland, Project Manager - Stover Mechanical, Inc.

“I feel Evergreen Medical has provided our hospital with the most courteous and prompt medical gas service available and Steve Bradshaw is consistently available and provides information needed.” James F. Garner, Mechanical Supervisor Palmetto Health Baptist Engineering

For general information and customer service: 800-872-8992 or info@evergreenmedical.com

Locations

Asheville, NC

Corporate Office/Sales

21 Loop Road
Arden, NC 28704

828.693.0466
800.872.8992
Fax 828-693-9388

Atlanta, GA

650 Hamilton Ave. SE, Ste C
Atlanta, GA 30312

404.844.3220
800.770.1503
Fax 404.844.3223

New York, NY

81 Prospect Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

866.616.1115


Regional Managers

Mark Cobb, MGV

678.595.4829
mark.cobb@evergreenmedical.com

Keith Calloway, CMGV

828.489.9687
keith.calloway@evergreenmedical.com

Steve Bradshaw, CMGV

828.423.3982
steve.bradshaw@evergreenmedical.com

Dustin Edney, MGV

917.270.0584
dustin.edney@evergreenmedical.com

Territory Managers

Steve Goethals, MGV

828.280.3743
steveng@evergreenmedical.com

Karl Heinrich, MGV

828.280.0170
karl.heinrich@evergreenmedical.com

Josh Jenkins, MGV

404.285.2981
josh.jenkins@evergreenmedical.com

Ben Kiteley, MGV

828.489.7231
ben.kiteley@evergreenmedical.com

Adrian Lynch,MGV

828.334.5514
adrian.lynch@evergreenmedical.com

Nick Mancini, MGV

917.968.2107
nick.mancini@evergreenmedical.com

Nate Mitchell, MGV

828.231.3261
nate.mitchell@evergreenmedical.com

Kevin Penland, CMGV

828.489.9762
kevin.penland@evergreenmedical.com

Dusty Shook, MGV

706.483.4616
dusty.shook@evergreenmedical.com

Josh Smith

770.658.9137
josh.smith@evergreenmedical.com

Sandy Tzeztos, MGV

732.770.6470
sandyt@evergreenmedical.com

On your team to improve safety and compliance